Övriga förtroendevalda

HEDERSORDFÖRANDE
Bror Stefenson

bror.stefenson@hotmail.com

HEDERSMEDLEM
Alf Svensson

alf.svensson@kristdemokraterna.se

Valberedning
Ewa Samuelsson (Sammankallande)
Ewa S lite
Elersvägen 50
112 15 Stockholm
tel 08-649 77 58, 076-849 77 58
ewa.samuelsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Arnold Cedving
Blomberg Rangtorp, 53195 Källby
tel 0510-54 20 50, 070-232 45 86
arnold.cedving@kristdemokraterna.se

Göran Ivarsson
Missionsgatan 13 B, 57433 Vetlanda
Tel 0383-167 32, 070-361 67 32
goran.ivarsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Gunlög  Jacobsson
Krokvägen 3, C 2 TR , 88151 Sollefteå
Tel 0620-512 63
gunlog.jacobsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Agneta Käld
AgnetaK2lit
Myre Ackebol 11, 665 93 Kil
tel 0554-150 74, 073-526 86 18
agneta.kald@gmail.com

Sture Torseng
Sture Torseng lit
Löpargatan 13, 72241Västerås
tel 021-33 09 13, 070-416 43 17
sture.torseng@kristdemokraterna.se

Fredrik Wallén
2016 Fredrik Wallen
fredrik.wallen@kristdemokraterna.se

Berit Wirödal
BeritW_lite

berit.wirodal@kristdemokraterna.se

Revisorer

Erland Skagerö (sammankallande)
Randgatan 8, 55338 Jönköping
tel 036-16 80 21, 070-271 65 71
skagero@gmail.com

Åke Lundgren
Skepparkroken 1 56635 Habo
tel. 073-051 79 86
ake.lundgren@kristdemokraterna.se

Owe Svantegård
2012-06-15 Owe S2L2
owe.svantegard@kristdemokraterna.se